This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
6.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Yechiel
    il
    8.3
    27 January 2018
    Very good value for groups looking for self-catering accommodations
    Lighting was bad ,many bulbs were burnt or were not existent, and this was not corrected even after I requested. Water pressure in the showers was quite low.
    Apartments were gigantic, and and allowed us to have 8 people together for dinner. Staff were very accommodating.
    Toufic
    ae
    9.6
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Torey
    au
    3.3
    24 August 2017
    Bad choice for business
    Really it starts with bad staff, bad management, false assurances and ultimately lies. Was very glad to leave. Horrific choice for any business consideration
    Not much, but the apartment was reasonably well appointed, would suit a family stay with low expectations.
    The Jacksons Visit
    ae
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    The Jacksons Visit
    The wifi was off and on after the first day of our stay. The signal was weak.
    The property was very spacious! We truly did not expect to have that much space, and it was comfortable. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia!
    Mazin
    sd
    9.6
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad
    sa
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    great
    nice place to stay great stuff very helpful and friendly
    Ahmad
    sa
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    great
    nice place to stay great stuff very helpful and friendly
    mohammed
    qa
    6.2
    16 March 2017
    Good
    Breakfast +wifi to much bad
    abdullatif
    sa
    8.3
    11 March 2017
    Upscale hospitality
    The kitchen needs some equipment, but still suitable for vegetarians,.
    The location was in a Main Street and little away from the airport, but all facilities where available around with a wonderful view of a mountain, a beautifully designed bedrooms to be far away from the noise with stylish and modern furniture, the Price did fit, I didn’t deal directly with the staff there except the reception who were very friendly .In general good hygiene and security of the place is reassuring
    Svetlana
    am
    7.5
    11 March 2017
    The lights in apartment were broken or didnt have the plugs. Hard to read int he evening.
    Huge space, clean, nice helpful menagment!
    Giuseppe
    it
    10
    27 February 2017
    Very helpful Manager, Staff and very kind driver .
    El Sayab
    ae
    10
    14 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gashaw
    et
    9.2
    9 August 2016
    Free wifi, complimentary BF & clean rooms, it was great hotel for the value of your money.
    Rooms looked amazing and very clean. comfy bed and spacious living room. Stuff was very friendly. I also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Their strict no smoke policy inside the rooms was a plus.
Close