Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
6.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Gwendolyn
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    1 April 2018

    Would stay there again. Sorry I left.

    Far from town because of roads being too bad for the cars so you have to drive the long way around.
    Pleasant staff. Safe and comfortable. Great value for the price. Plenty of space to move around.
    Travis
    mu

    Review score

    8.8
    5 March 2018

    Professional and worth every dollar

    The customer service provided by Agazzi Haddish was outstanding. He is an asset to this business. The extras provided by the Guest House made life easy: - Airport trasfer - Ordering food for delivery at the hotel - Willingness to organise sim card
    richardlhewitt
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 February 2018

    Overall a comfortable apartment from which to explore Addis.

    I liked the location (in the far south of Addis under the Bole flight path) but others may find it too far from the centre: a taxi is required. Some appliances in the apartment (e.g. refrigerator) did not work: better maintenance would help.
    Very large and spacious apartment: comfortably furnished, with balconies, and at a fair price for Addis. Simple Ethiopian breakfast was a welcome addition.
    Oladimeji
    ng

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    My stay was amazing. Will look forward to come again

    I like the people and the service. The manager was amazing
    yechiel Kurtz
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    27 January 2018

    Very good value for groups looking for self-catering accommodations

    Lighting was bad ,many bulbs were burnt or were not existent, and this was not corrected even after I requested. Water pressure in the showers was quite low.
    Apartments were gigantic, and and allowed us to have 8 people together for dinner. Staff were very accommodating.
    Toufic
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Torey
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    24 August 2017

    Bad choice for business

    Really it starts with bad staff, bad management, false assurances and ultimately lies. Was very glad to leave. Horrific choice for any business consideration
    Not much, but the apartment was reasonably well appointed, would suit a family stay with low expectations.
    The Jacksons Visit
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2017

    The Jacksons Visit

    The wifi was off and on after the first day of our stay. The signal was weak.
    The property was very spacious! We truly did not expect to have that much space, and it was comfortable. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia!
    Mazin
    sd

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2017

    great

    nice place to stay great stuff very helpful and friendly
    Ahmad
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2017

    great

    nice place to stay great stuff very helpful and friendly
    mohammed
    qa

    Review score

    6.2
    16 March 2017

    Good

    Breakfast +wifi to much bad
    abdullatif
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2017

    Upscale hospitality

    The kitchen needs some equipment, but still suitable for vegetarians,.
    The location was in a Main Street and little away from the airport, but all facilities where available around with a wonderful view of a mountain, a beautifully designed bedrooms to be far away from the noise with stylish and modern furniture, the Price did fit, I didn’t deal directly with the staff there except the reception who were very friendly .In general good hygiene and security of the place is reassuring
    Svetlana
    am

    Review score

    7.5
    11 March 2017
    The lights in apartment were broken or didnt have the plugs. Hard to read int he evening.
    Huge space, clean, nice helpful menagment!
    Giuseppe
    it

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2017
    Very helpful Manager, Staff and very kind driver .
    El Sayab
    ae

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gashaw
    et

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2016

    Free wifi, complimentary BF & clean rooms, it was great hotel for the value of your money.

    Rooms looked amazing and very clean. comfy bed and spacious living room. Stuff was very friendly. I also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Their strict no smoke policy inside the rooms was a plus.